Latest topics
» Foxy Lady
by Mayaa Yesterday at 9:31 pm

» Show Your 40th Clover Bracelets
by Cloverbead Sun Aug 28, 2016 5:58 pm

» Wine and Dine - a Harvest Menue
by Cloverbead Sun Aug 28, 2016 5:55 pm

» Raven(s)
by Cloverbead Sun Aug 28, 2016 5:54 pm

» Honey, Bees and Bumble Bees
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:37 pm

» Faerybeads Fall 2016 preview
by marthnick Mon Aug 15, 2016 5:31 am

» old meets new
by alice87 Sat Aug 13, 2016 7:01 pm

» Crochet Beach
by Trollperle Fri Aug 12, 2016 9:33 pm

» Olympics 2016 Which team are you cheering for?
by Trollperle Thu Aug 11, 2016 7:10 pm

» Earth and Oak
by strike Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:02 pm

» Ruby Butterfly Garden
by Trollperle Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:39 pm

» Skulls and Friends - my darker side of crocheting :)
by Judy Mon Aug 08, 2016 1:37 am

» Blue Hematite
by Trollperle Sun Aug 07, 2016 7:58 am

» Mardi Gras for Today!!!!!!
by Catsworld Thu Aug 04, 2016 12:40 am

» Contest to win the chance to buy the new academy (faces) lock
by kyhalfpt Wed Aug 03, 2016 3:43 pm

» Amber and Oak - Vikings and Forests
by chestersnickers Mon Aug 01, 2016 8:43 pm

» Melon Bracelets
by Puschkin63 Mon Aug 01, 2016 5:21 pm

» dot Aarhus Bracelet Holder
by Fleur Mon Aug 01, 2016 10:25 am

» cooling blues
by Puschkin63 Wed Jul 27, 2016 4:58 pm

» Dark Geometry
by Catsworld Wed Jul 27, 2016 1:40 pm

» Seahorse
by reltan Tue Jul 26, 2016 2:49 pm

» Summer Ambers
by Fuzzyfeet Mon Jul 25, 2016 9:36 pm

» Mice invasion
by Fuzzyfeet Mon Jul 25, 2016 9:32 pm

» Clovers set
by Tinka Sun Jul 24, 2016 10:59 am

» Summer what do you think?
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Sun Jul 24, 2016 8:34 am

» Mothra and Godzilla
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:56 am

» Gargoyles
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:55 am

» grey mice bracelet
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:38 am

» Two dragons and a...mouse?
by plumbun Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:40 pm

» Garden mini bracelet
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Mon Jul 18, 2016 10:44 pm

» Mesmerizing Geometry
by Trollperle Mon Jul 18, 2016 10:29 am

» Mouse
by Fairy3 Thu Jul 14, 2016 11:04 am

» Clover and mouse :-)
by Fairy3 Tue Jul 12, 2016 10:14 am

» New ocean
by Fuzzyfeet Mon Jul 11, 2016 8:29 pm

» TIBET SET, TROLLBEADS
by Trollperle Fri Jul 08, 2016 5:28 pm

» Octocedron Abscisus Vacuus
by Trollperle Thu Jul 07, 2016 6:06 pm

» Mouse and Co
by Daisylove Thu Jul 07, 2016 10:16 am

» Faerybeads Seahorse sneak peek
by Puschkin63 Tue Jul 05, 2016 5:31 pm

» My starter bracelet
by Mayaa Sun Jul 03, 2016 5:37 pm

» Apple Blossom
by Maaike Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:40 pm

» Alternative leather
by reltan Fri Jun 24, 2016 1:56 pm

» Swan Maiden
by Trollperle Thu Jun 23, 2016 8:04 pm

» Faerybeads and Amber
by Trollperle Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:58 pm

» Chakra
by Fuzzyfeet Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:23 pm

» Deep ocean
by Fuzzyfeet Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:21 pm

Faerybeads Fall 2016 preview

Sun Aug 07, 2016 10:39 am by BeadThrilled

Along with much anticipated designs like Coexist and Bee Orchid, Faerybeads' new additions Sputnik Sea Urchin, Raven Skull, and Dutch House are to be released over the next few weeks. Stay tuned for our fall contest to win one of these beads.



Comments: 9

Faerybeads Geometric 'De Divina Proportione' beads

Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:18 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads newest geometric additions reflect drawings Leonardo Da Vinci made for Luca Pacioli's "De Divina Proportione", a treatise on mathematical and artistic proportion, especially the mathematics of the golden ratio and its application in architecture. Read more…



Comments: 1

Faerybeads Fox lock - preorder available

Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:48 pm by BeadThrilled

Inside the Enchanted Forest a Fox rests after frolicking around all day. Faerybeads Fox lock available for preorder. Read more…



Comments: 0

Faerybeads Fyredrake lock - preorder

Fri Jan 22, 2016 5:52 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads Fyredrake is about to fly out! Read more…


Comments: 0

Faerybeads Fyredrake lock - preview

Thu Dec 31, 2015 2:26 pm by BeadThrilled

One can't have too many dragons! Faerybeads' Fyredrake lock is expected to release by January 29nd. Check back soon for more details.



Comments: 6

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Furl  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of BeadThrilled on your social bookmarking website

Gallery


Statistics
We have 2661 registered users
The newest registered user is Moongazer

Our users have posted a total of 305016 messages in 15018 subjects