Latest topics
» My starter bracelet
by Mayaa Today at 7:47 pm

» New ocean
by Mayaa Mon Jun 27, 2016 2:04 pm

» Apple Blossom
by Maaike Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:40 pm

» Alternative leather
by reltan Fri Jun 24, 2016 1:56 pm

» Swan Maiden
by Trollperle Thu Jun 23, 2016 8:04 pm

» Faerybeads and Amber
by Trollperle Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:58 pm

» Chakra
by Fuzzyfeet Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:23 pm

» Deep ocean
by Fuzzyfeet Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:21 pm

» Faerybeads Seahorse sneak peek
by DblJJ Mon Jun 20, 2016 10:49 pm

» Spacers
by chestersnickers Mon Jun 20, 2016 9:23 pm

» calming greens
by Mayaa Sun Jun 19, 2016 10:29 pm

» How are You Using the New Spacers?
by lynxx9 Sun Jun 19, 2016 9:43 pm

» Quadrivium
by lynxx9 Sun Jun 19, 2016 9:07 pm

» What are You Wearing?
by Mayaa Sat Jun 18, 2016 8:35 pm

» My Deep Ocean
by Mayaa Fri Jun 17, 2016 5:41 pm

» My favorite Mandy beads (lionspaw)
by Jules Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:58 am

» Faerybeads Sneak Peek
by kitsunegrl Thu Jun 09, 2016 5:03 pm

» Deep Ocean
by Daisylove Mon Jun 06, 2016 10:34 pm

» shades of hessonite garnet
by kyhalfpt Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:59 pm

» Sun and Happiness
by Trollperle Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:47 am

» Sand & Sea
by stacecase Sat Jun 04, 2016 11:39 am

» Faerybeads Geometric beads
by chestersnickers Fri Jun 03, 2016 7:19 pm

» Faerybeads Geometric 'De Divina Proportione' beads
by Beady-Eyed Fri Jun 03, 2016 6:24 pm

» Something new and something old
by chestersnickers Thu Jun 02, 2016 7:04 pm

» Hello Trollbeads promotion
by Fuzzyfeet Wed May 25, 2016 10:55 am

» Gold Flowers close-up
by Smaug Tue May 10, 2016 11:48 am

» Waiting for a Peacock
by Smaug Tue May 10, 2016 11:34 am

» Blessed Mother's Day ♥ ℒ♡ⓥℯ
by strike Sun May 08, 2016 4:28 pm

» Key chain--Can be purchased separately!
by Cloverbead Sat May 07, 2016 2:47 pm

» Texture
by strike Sat May 07, 2016 12:24 am

» Leather inspiration
by kyhalfpt Fri May 06, 2016 10:41 pm

» My new Christina collects watch
by Loeca Fri May 06, 2016 6:33 pm

» Wars of the Roses
by strike Thu May 05, 2016 2:38 pm

» A visit to Kathmandu
by Loeca Wed May 04, 2016 6:44 pm

» Happy May Day :)
by Trollperle Wed May 04, 2016 5:59 pm

» Amber Claw
by Trollperle Wed May 04, 2016 5:59 pm

» New decorative stoppers
by minty Sat Apr 30, 2016 12:06 pm

» Faerybeads Fox lock - preorder available
by BeadThrilled Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:48 pm

» dark red combo today
by Mabel Tue Apr 26, 2016 10:38 am

» Squirrels in the trees
by strike Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:55 am

» BEACH
by stacecase Sat Apr 23, 2016 9:23 pm

» Mookaites
by LindaJo Sat Apr 23, 2016 3:32 pm

» Drakenwald
by LindaJo Sat Apr 23, 2016 3:31 pm

» Alice in Wonderland...
by stacecase Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:46 pm

» Drakô - my new treasure from Beads in Opera
by Loeca Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:57 pm

Faerybeads Geometric 'De Divina Proportione' beads

Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:18 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads newest geometric additions reflect drawings Leonardo Da Vinci made for Luca Pacioli's "De Divina Proportione", a treatise on mathematical and artistic proportion, especially the mathematics of the golden ratio and its application in architecture. Read more…



Comments: 1

Blessed Mother's Day ♥ ℒ♡ⓥℯ

Sun May 08, 2016 1:33 am by BeadThrilled

ℒ♡ⓥℯ To all our mum's! ℒ♡ⓥℯ
Wishing you a blessed and love filled day!




Comments: 1

Faerybeads Fox lock - preorder available

Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:48 pm by BeadThrilled

Inside the Enchanted Forest a Fox rests after frolicking around all day. Faerybeads Fox lock available for preorder. Read more…



Comments: 0

Faerybeads Fyredrake lock - preorder

Fri Jan 22, 2016 5:52 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads Fyredrake is about to fly out! Read more…


Comments: 0

Faerybeads Fyredrake lock - preview

Thu Dec 31, 2015 2:26 pm by BeadThrilled

One can't have too many dragons! Faerybeads' Fyredrake lock is expected to release by January 29nd. Check back soon for more details.



Comments: 6

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Furl  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of BeadThrilled on your social bookmarking website

Gallery


Statistics
We have 2657 registered users
The newest registered user is EvKiBi

Our users have posted a total of 304351 messages in 14964 subjects