Latest topics
» Artisan Sakura Glass
by strike Wed Dec 12, 2018 4:02 am

» Bees and Honey
by Maaike Sat Dec 08, 2018 7:01 pm

» Show Your Tonals/Tone-on-Tone!
by butterflylion Tue Nov 27, 2018 1:10 pm

» New OAF
by reltan Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:49 pm

» Steel hematite
by reltan Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:48 pm

» Faerybeads and Luccicare
by Trollperle Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:46 pm

» Do Faerybeads fit pandora?
by Smaug Wed Oct 10, 2018 11:34 am

» Trollbeads day bead 2018.
by trolladdict Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:30 am

» Beads from the pop up shop
by trolladdict Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:27 am

» Faerybeads Nighogg Viking Dragon lock - coming soon
by splinty Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:17 am

» Faerybeads Nighogg preview
by Cloverbead Tue Sep 18, 2018 5:03 pm

» Lavender Zen Garden
by Cloverbead Fri Aug 24, 2018 12:45 pm

» Food Bracelets
by Cloverbead Fri Aug 24, 2018 12:40 pm

» Faerybeads new releases!
by minty Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:45 pm

» Summer Release 2018
by Pandabee(uk) Fri Jun 01, 2018 2:40 pm

» Blue Dolphin
by Pandabee(uk) Fri Jun 01, 2018 2:31 pm

» Secret Autumn Swap 2017 Received List
by Mayaa Thu May 31, 2018 6:43 pm

» Spring Faery
by Trollperle Tue Apr 17, 2018 7:42 pm

» Show your....works in progress and impromptu designs
by Trollperle Tue Apr 17, 2018 7:39 pm

» New Faerybeads for my old Amber favorite combo
by Cloverbead Tue Apr 17, 2018 4:15 pm

» TB friend meeting in Hannover, Germany
by lynxx9 Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:29 pm

» Spring / Easter combo of the week
by lynxx9 Sun Apr 08, 2018 4:01 pm

» New stock
by Faerybeads Wed Apr 04, 2018 2:52 pm

» Happy Valentine's Day como
by Puschkin63 Wed Feb 21, 2018 5:02 pm

» New Peacock Glass
by Puschkin63 Mon Jan 29, 2018 1:40 pm

» Faerybeads releases and sneak peek
by Beady-Eyed Fri Jan 26, 2018 11:39 pm

» Show Your Shimmer Royal Designs
by harmony Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:21 pm

» Faerybeads Polar Bear and Sea Lion preview and new releases
by BeadThrilled Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:56 pm

» Show Your Holiday Bracelets
by plumbun Tue Dec 12, 2017 12:47 am

» my wishful sky bracelet
by Daisylove Sun Dec 10, 2017 2:22 pm

Hello Fall!


Faerybeads Nighogg preview

Fri Sep 14, 2018 2:34 pm by BeadThrilled

Things have been rather quiet but behind the scenes at Faerybeads it has been very different. Coming soon - Nidhogg Viking Dragon lock. Read more!



Comments: 1

Faerybeads new releases!

Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:51 pm by BeadThrilled

With quite some delay several new Faerybeads designs have been released. Find them here at Faerybeads.



Comments: 4

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of BeadThrilled on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of BEADTHRILLED on your social bookmarking website

Secret Bead Exchanges

Hygge 2017

Secret Summer

…………………….2017

Secret Santa

…………………….2016

Halloween 2016

Gallery


Statistics
We have 2788 registered users
The newest registered user is Drink-Diesel

Our users have posted a total of 309734 messages in 15436 subjects