Latest topics
» Not done with Winter yet
by plumbun Today at 12:47 am

» Faerybeads - coming soon!
by Cloverbead Yesterday at 8:01 pm

» Earth
by reltan Sun Mar 26, 2017 7:15 pm

» Pizza and Salad
by Maaike Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:58 pm

» artisan + gift/prize
by Maaike Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:55 pm

» Frog and Waterlilies
by Mayaa Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:31 pm

» Beads in the Park
by cshynkaruk Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:58 pm

» Happy Spring :)
by plumbun Fri Mar 24, 2017 8:42 pm

» My Mother's Day Bead
by Nancy Fri Mar 24, 2017 6:02 pm

» Sheep of the Emerald Isle
by Daisylove Thu Mar 23, 2017 9:37 pm

» Happy St. Patrick´s Day
by Catsworld Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:12 pm

» Summer swap sign up list
by Corrie Wed Mar 15, 2017 12:18 pm

» Faerybeads Fall 2016 design contest
by Mayaa Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:05 pm

» Back in time
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Wed Mar 08, 2017 8:09 pm

» Midnight Flower
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Wed Mar 08, 2017 8:08 pm

» Pokémon, I got one ......
by Cloverbead Tue Mar 07, 2017 9:44 pm

» Minis
by Trollperle Tue Mar 07, 2017 7:18 pm

» Took a chance on Take a Chance, Spring 2017
by reltan Mon Mar 06, 2017 10:54 am

» Honey - Food for Dragons
by Trollperle Mon Mar 06, 2017 7:43 am

» Spring in the Garden of the Faeries
by Trollperle Mon Mar 06, 2017 7:40 am

» A Dragoness´s Happy Valentine´s Day
by Trollperle Mon Mar 06, 2017 7:38 am

» Sushi
by Trollperle Mon Mar 06, 2017 7:23 am

» Faerybeads Elder Futhark Runic Alphabet
by Trollperle Sat Mar 04, 2017 11:13 am

» Spring 2017 TB Release
by charlibean Thu Mar 02, 2017 8:54 pm

» Forest
by Mini Gnome Mon Feb 20, 2017 10:44 pm

» The early bird catches the worm!
by Mini Gnome Mon Feb 20, 2017 10:43 pm

» Happy Valentine's Day
by LindaJo Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:05 pm

» Valentine's variations (added another 9 Feb)
by Trollperle Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:50 am

» Love Around the World
by strike Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:59 am

» Happy Valentine from Germany
by strike Sat Feb 18, 2017 2:02 am

» my dutch house arrived
by Mabel Fri Feb 17, 2017 6:20 pm

» beads in shells
by Mabel Fri Feb 17, 2017 6:18 pm

» Secret Santa 2016 received list
by Mini Gnome Thu Feb 16, 2017 12:52 pm

» Faery Dragons in Winter
by plumbun Sun Feb 12, 2017 9:58 pm

» beads in snow
by plumbun Wed Feb 08, 2017 2:55 pm

» My winter wonder combo
by plumbun Wed Feb 08, 2017 2:45 pm

» Current favorites
by plumbun Wed Feb 08, 2017 2:40 pm

» Just to "chat"
by reltan Wed Feb 08, 2017 2:38 pm

» Eye beads
by Trollperle Wed Feb 08, 2017 6:25 am

» Ring of Change, more play
by AquaAura Mon Feb 06, 2017 12:24 am

» Practice Bracelets
by Beady-Eyed Sat Feb 04, 2017 7:34 pm

» Ring of Change -- winter and Christmas
by reltan Sat Feb 04, 2017 4:16 pm

» Santa just won't leave this year!
by cshynkaruk Sat Feb 04, 2017 3:35 pm

» Vikings!
by plumbun Fri Feb 03, 2017 10:01 pm

» Stacks
by plumbun Fri Feb 03, 2017 1:39 am

Spring is here!
Faerybeads Oseberg Panther

Thu Nov 10, 2016 2:23 pm by BeadThrilled

As promised in 2013 after release of the Valkyrie, Faerybeads finally added the Oseberg Viking bead. Read more.



Comments: 4

Coming soon - Faerybeads Death's Head Hawkmoth Lock

Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:32 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads' Death's Head Hawkmoth Lock is expected to be released by November 18th. Moths, the nocturnal brethren of butterflies, are generally under-appreciated and yet many are as striking as their celebrated butterfly siblings. Modeled after the large Moth necklace this lock size is approximate 2mm larger than other Faerybeads locks.



Comments: 20

Faerybeads Fall 2016 preview

Sun Aug 07, 2016 10:39 am by BeadThrilled

Along with much anticipated designs like Coexist and Bee Orchid, Faerybeads' new additions Sputnik Sea Urchin, Raven Skull, and Dutch House are to be released over the next few weeks. Stay tuned for our fall contest to win one of these beads.



Comments: 10

Faerybeads Geometric 'De Divina Proportione' beads

Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:18 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads newest geometric additions reflect drawings Leonardo Da Vinci made for Luca Pacioli's "De Divina Proportione", a treatise on mathematical and artistic proportion, especially the mathematics of the golden ratio and its application in architecture. Read more…



Comments: 1

Faerybeads Fox lock - preorder available

Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:48 pm by BeadThrilled

Inside the Enchanted Forest a Fox rests after frolicking around all day. Faerybeads Fox lock available for preorder. Read more…



Comments: 0

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of BeadThrilled on your social bookmarking website

Secret Bead Exchanges

Secret Summer

…………………….2017

Secret Santa

…………………….2016

Halloween 2016

Gallery


Statistics
We have 2722 registered users
The newest registered user is intercrew

Our users have posted a total of 307552 messages in 15234 subjects