Latest topics
» Show Your 40th Clover Bracelets
by Tinka Yesterday at 10:41 pm

» Clovers set
by Tinka Yesterday at 10:59 am

» Summer what do you think?
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Yesterday at 8:34 am

» Dark Geometry
by Trollfan Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:56 pm

» cooling blues
by Tinka Sat Jul 23, 2016 2:46 pm

» Summer Ambers
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:56 am

» Mothra and Godzilla
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:56 am

» Gargoyles
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:55 am

» grey mice bracelet
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Sat Jul 23, 2016 11:38 am

» Mice invasion
by Trollperle Thu Jul 21, 2016 11:18 pm

» Seahorse
by Trollperle Thu Jul 21, 2016 11:16 pm

» Two dragons and a...mouse?
by plumbun Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:40 pm

» Garden mini bracelet
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Mon Jul 18, 2016 10:44 pm

» Mesmerizing Geometry
by Trollperle Mon Jul 18, 2016 10:29 am

» Mouse
by Fairy3 Thu Jul 14, 2016 11:04 am

» Clover and mouse :-)
by Fairy3 Tue Jul 12, 2016 10:14 am

» New ocean
by Fuzzyfeet Mon Jul 11, 2016 8:29 pm

» TIBET SET, TROLLBEADS
by Trollperle Fri Jul 08, 2016 5:28 pm

» Octocedron Abscisus Vacuus
by Trollperle Thu Jul 07, 2016 6:06 pm

» Mouse and Co
by Daisylove Thu Jul 07, 2016 10:16 am

» Faerybeads Seahorse sneak peek
by Puschkin63 Tue Jul 05, 2016 5:31 pm

» My starter bracelet
by Mayaa Sun Jul 03, 2016 5:37 pm

» Apple Blossom
by Maaike Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:40 pm

» Alternative leather
by reltan Fri Jun 24, 2016 1:56 pm

» Swan Maiden
by Trollperle Thu Jun 23, 2016 8:04 pm

» Faerybeads and Amber
by Trollperle Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:58 pm

» Chakra
by Fuzzyfeet Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:23 pm

» Deep ocean
by Fuzzyfeet Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:21 pm

» Spacers
by chestersnickers Mon Jun 20, 2016 9:23 pm

» calming greens
by Mayaa Sun Jun 19, 2016 10:29 pm

» How are You Using the New Spacers?
by lynxx9 Sun Jun 19, 2016 9:43 pm

» Quadrivium
by lynxx9 Sun Jun 19, 2016 9:07 pm

» What are You Wearing?
by Mayaa Sat Jun 18, 2016 8:35 pm

» My Deep Ocean
by Mayaa Fri Jun 17, 2016 5:41 pm

» My favorite Mandy beads (lionspaw)
by Jules Sat Jun 11, 2016 11:58 am

» Faerybeads Sneak Peek
by kitsunegrl Thu Jun 09, 2016 5:03 pm

» Deep Ocean
by Daisylove Mon Jun 06, 2016 10:34 pm

» shades of hessonite garnet
by kyhalfpt Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:59 pm

» Sun and Happiness
by Trollperle Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:47 am

» Sand & Sea
by stacecase Sat Jun 04, 2016 11:39 am

» Faerybeads Geometric beads
by chestersnickers Fri Jun 03, 2016 7:19 pm

» Faerybeads Geometric 'De Divina Proportione' beads
by Beady-Eyed Fri Jun 03, 2016 6:24 pm

» Something new and something old
by chestersnickers Thu Jun 02, 2016 7:04 pm

» Hello Trollbeads promotion
by Fuzzyfeet Wed May 25, 2016 10:55 am

» Gold Flowers close-up
by Smaug Tue May 10, 2016 11:48 am

Faerybeads Geometric 'De Divina Proportione' beads

Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:18 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads newest geometric additions reflect drawings Leonardo Da Vinci made for Luca Pacioli's "De Divina Proportione", a treatise on mathematical and artistic proportion, especially the mathematics of the golden ratio and its application in architecture. Read more…



Comments: 1

Blessed Mother's Day ♥ ℒ♡ⓥℯ

Sun May 08, 2016 1:33 am by BeadThrilled

ℒ♡ⓥℯ To all our mum's! ℒ♡ⓥℯ
Wishing you a blessed and love filled day!




Comments: 1

Faerybeads Fox lock - preorder available

Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:48 pm by BeadThrilled

Inside the Enchanted Forest a Fox rests after frolicking around all day. Faerybeads Fox lock available for preorder. Read more…



Comments: 0

Faerybeads Fyredrake lock - preorder

Fri Jan 22, 2016 5:52 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads Fyredrake is about to fly out! Read more…


Comments: 0

Faerybeads Fyredrake lock - preview

Thu Dec 31, 2015 2:26 pm by BeadThrilled

One can't have too many dragons! Faerybeads' Fyredrake lock is expected to release by January 29nd. Check back soon for more details.



Comments: 6

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Furl  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of BeadThrilled on your social bookmarking website

Gallery


Statistics
We have 2660 registered users
The newest registered user is Anne Gautier

Our users have posted a total of 304734 messages in 15000 subjects