Latest topics
» Recent bracelets, late summer and early fall 2016
by Nancy Today at 4:29 pm

» Christmas 2016
by harmony Today at 6:10 am

» What'd You Get?!
by Jules Yesterday at 1:38 pm

» Spooky package
by strike Yesterday at 3:10 am

» Pure metals
by AquaAura Sat Sep 24, 2016 10:25 pm

» Halloween swap arrived packages list
by Mayaa Fri Sep 23, 2016 6:53 pm

» Love the mouse :-)
by Fairy3 Thu Sep 22, 2016 2:46 pm

» Feldspar Azurites
by Daisylove Thu Sep 22, 2016 2:42 pm

» Espresso Spider :)
by Smaug Thu Sep 22, 2016 1:57 pm

» Rules and sign up for HALLOWEEN SWAP 2016
by Trollperle Tue Sep 20, 2016 7:40 pm

» And the leaves that are green...turn to brown
by Mayaa Tue Sep 20, 2016 1:49 pm

» Happy Birthday to Me
by Natalie Heart Mon Sep 19, 2016 7:11 am

» Show me your fantasy necklace!
by cshynkaruk Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:20 pm

» Newbie trying to post a picture
by kyhalfpt Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:33 pm

» Pantone play
by kyhalfpt Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:59 pm

» I copied Fleur's All Metal ;)
by kyhalfpt Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:34 pm

» ...holding on to summer.....
by kyhalfpt Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:32 pm

» Mardi Gras for Today!!!!!!
by kyhalfpt Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:27 pm

» Skulls and Friends - my darker side of crocheting :)
by Mayaa Thu Sep 15, 2016 3:53 pm

» Faerybeads Fall 2016 design contest
by Fleur Tue Sep 13, 2016 9:33 am

» Acorn bead
by Natashka Tue Sep 13, 2016 12:25 am

» Growing family
by LindaJo Mon Sep 12, 2016 3:22 pm

» Lime Faerys
by strike Mon Sep 12, 2016 4:00 am

» Show Your 40th Clover Bracelets
by Amanda Mac (Dot) Thu Sep 08, 2016 10:37 pm

» Crochet Beach
by Trollperle Thu Sep 08, 2016 10:09 pm

» Wine and Dine - a Harvest Menue
by Fuzzyfeet Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:29 am

» My Heart belongs to Faerybeads
by Natashka Wed Sep 07, 2016 7:35 am

» Honey, Bees and Bumble Bees
by Deed Wed Sep 07, 2016 4:28 am

» Earth and Oak
by Natashka Tue Sep 06, 2016 11:58 pm

» Raven(s)
by kyhalfpt Sun Sep 04, 2016 12:00 pm

» Foxy Lady
by strike Wed Aug 31, 2016 6:37 pm

» Faerybeads Fall 2016 preview
by marthnick Mon Aug 15, 2016 5:31 am

» old meets new
by alice87 Sat Aug 13, 2016 7:01 pm

» Olympics 2016 Which team are you cheering for?
by Trollperle Thu Aug 11, 2016 7:10 pm

» Ruby Butterfly Garden
by Trollperle Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:39 pm

» Blue Hematite
by Trollperle Sun Aug 07, 2016 7:58 am

» Contest to win the chance to buy the new academy (faces) lock
by kyhalfpt Wed Aug 03, 2016 3:43 pm

» Amber and Oak - Vikings and Forests
by chestersnickers Mon Aug 01, 2016 8:43 pm

» Melon Bracelets
by Puschkin63 Mon Aug 01, 2016 5:21 pm

» dot Aarhus Bracelet Holder
by Fleur Mon Aug 01, 2016 10:25 am

» cooling blues
by Puschkin63 Wed Jul 27, 2016 4:58 pm

» Dark Geometry
by Catsworld Wed Jul 27, 2016 1:40 pm

» Seahorse
by reltan Tue Jul 26, 2016 2:49 pm

» Summer Ambers
by Fuzzyfeet Mon Jul 25, 2016 9:36 pm

» Mice invasion
by Fuzzyfeet Mon Jul 25, 2016 9:32 pm

Hello Fall!


Autumn is around the corner photo autumn_is_around_the_corner_zpsd601a94a.gif
Faerybeads Fall 2016 preview

Sun Aug 07, 2016 10:39 am by BeadThrilled

Along with much anticipated designs like Coexist and Bee Orchid, Faerybeads' new additions Sputnik Sea Urchin, Raven Skull, and Dutch House are to be released over the next few weeks. Stay tuned for our fall contest to win one of these beads.



Comments: 9

Faerybeads Geometric 'De Divina Proportione' beads

Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:18 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads newest geometric additions reflect drawings Leonardo Da Vinci made for Luca Pacioli's "De Divina Proportione", a treatise on mathematical and artistic proportion, especially the mathematics of the golden ratio and its application in architecture. Read more…



Comments: 1

Faerybeads Fox lock - preorder available

Tue Apr 26, 2016 12:48 pm by BeadThrilled

Inside the Enchanted Forest a Fox rests after frolicking around all day. Faerybeads Fox lock available for preorder. Read more…



Comments: 0

Faerybeads Fyredrake lock - preorder

Fri Jan 22, 2016 5:52 pm by BeadThrilled

Faerybeads Fyredrake is about to fly out! Read more…


Comments: 0

Faerybeads Fyredrake lock - preview

Thu Dec 31, 2015 2:26 pm by BeadThrilled

One can't have too many dragons! Faerybeads' Fyredrake lock is expected to release by January 29nd. Check back soon for more details.



Comments: 6

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Furl  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of BeadThrilled on your social bookmarking website

Secret Bead Exchanges

Halloween 2016

Gallery


Statistics
We have 2672 registered users
The newest registered user is Rowan

Our users have posted a total of 305518 messages in 15056 subjects