Latest topics
» Food Bracelets
by Trollperle Yesterday at 9:01 pm

» Show Your Tonals/Tone-on-Tone!
by Mini Gnome Sat Aug 11, 2018 3:36 pm

» Lavender Zen Garden
by reltan Mon Aug 06, 2018 10:12 am

» Faerybeads and Luccicare
by plumbun Tue Jul 31, 2018 7:54 pm

» Faerybeads new releases!
by minty Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:45 pm

» Bees and Honey
by Mini Gnome Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:53 pm

» Trollbeads day bead 2018.
by cshynkaruk Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:24 pm

» Summer Release 2018
by Pandabee(uk) Fri Jun 01, 2018 2:40 pm

» Blue Dolphin
by Pandabee(uk) Fri Jun 01, 2018 2:31 pm

» Secret Autumn Swap 2017 Received List
by Mayaa Thu May 31, 2018 6:43 pm

» Spring Faery
by Trollperle Tue Apr 17, 2018 7:42 pm

» Show your....works in progress and impromptu designs
by Trollperle Tue Apr 17, 2018 7:39 pm

» New Faerybeads for my old Amber favorite combo
by Cloverbead Tue Apr 17, 2018 4:15 pm

» TB friend meeting in Hannover, Germany
by lynxx9 Tue Apr 17, 2018 3:29 pm

» Spring / Easter combo of the week
by lynxx9 Sun Apr 08, 2018 4:01 pm

» New stock
by Faerybeads Wed Apr 04, 2018 2:52 pm

» Happy Valentine's Day como
by Puschkin63 Wed Feb 21, 2018 5:02 pm

» New Peacock Glass
by Puschkin63 Mon Jan 29, 2018 1:40 pm

» Faerybeads releases and sneak peek
by Beady-Eyed Fri Jan 26, 2018 11:39 pm

» Show Your Shimmer Royal Designs
by harmony Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:21 pm

» Faerybeads Polar Bear and Sea Lion preview and new releases
by BeadThrilled Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:56 pm

» Show Your Holiday Bracelets
by plumbun Tue Dec 12, 2017 12:47 am

» my wishful sky bracelet
by Daisylove Sun Dec 10, 2017 2:22 pm

» Book of Wisdom
by cshynkaruk Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:00 pm

» hygge parcel from Beady-eyed
by AquaAura Sat Nov 25, 2017 8:15 pm

» My Wishful sky bracelet
by cshynkaruk Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:47 pm

» Feeling all Warm and Hygge
by Beadyeye Sat Nov 18, 2017 10:06 pm

» Feeling very hygge today! *updated with combo picture*
by plumbun Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:59 pm

» Hygge Nirvana has arrived to Pennsylvania :o)
by plumbun Thu Nov 16, 2017 11:56 pm

» Hygge Tea Time - Updated with Beads-in-Action Photos
by Puschkin63 Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:17 pm

Hello Summer!


Faerybeads new releases!

Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:51 pm by BeadThrilled

With quite some delay several new Faerybeads designs have been released. Find them here at Faerybeads.



Comments: 4

Faerybeads Polar Bear and Sea Lion preview and new releases

Mon Dec 18, 2017 12:56 pm by BeadThrilled

A curious Polar Bear Cub looks at a Sea Lion emerging from the water. Faerybeads brings a new lock and releases several earlier announced designs. Read more…



Comments: 0

Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of BeadThrilled on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of BEADTHRILLED on your social bookmarking website

Secret Bead Exchanges

Hygge 2017

Secret Summer

…………………….2017

Secret Santa

…………………….2016

Halloween 2016

Gallery


Statistics
We have 2781 registered users
The newest registered user is Sjf

Our users have posted a total of 309646 messages in 15426 subjects